News & Events

Information Sessions - Study Abroad Programmes in Europe

Information Session by Uppsala University, Sweden for Exchange/Postgraduate Studies

  • Date: October 24, 2016 (Monday)
  • Time: 2:30 – 3:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Global Lounge
  • Registration: Click the link here

Denmark Day: Study and Career Opportunities in Denmark (Comprehensive stream) – for Business and Engineering

  • Date: October 28, 2016 (Friday)
  • Time: 9:30-11:30 a.m.
  • Venue: Global Lounge
  • Registration: Click the link here

Denmark Day: Study and Career Opportunities in Denmark (Architecture stream) – for Architecture, Design and Conservation

  • Date: October 28, 2016 (Friday)
  • Time: 9:30-11:30 a.m.
  • Venue: Room 205, Main Building
  • Registration: Click the link here

Information Session by DAAD for Postgraduate Studies in Germany

  • Date: November 1, 2016 (Tuesday)
  • Time: 2:30-4:00 p.m.
  • Venue: Global Lounge
  • Registration: Click the link here

 

Information Sessions - HKU Worldwide & Summer Programmes

Please come and join the following information sessions! Click the programme to register.

  • Venue: Global Lounge
  • Address: G/F, Fong Shu Chuen Amenities Centre, HKU

Date Time Programme
Sep 23 (Friday) 12:30 - 1:30 pm Region: Australia & New Zealand
Sep 27 (Tuesday) 12:30 - 1:30 pm Region: Northern Europe
Oct 4 (Tuesday) 12:30 - 1:30 pm Region: USA & Canada
Oct 6 (Thursday) 12:30 - 1:30 pm Summer Programmes
Oct 11 (Tuesday) 12:30 - 1:30 pm Region: UK
Oct 14 (Friday) 12:30 - 1:30 pm Financial Assistance
Oct 25 (Tuesday) 12:30 - 1:30 pm Visiting Programmes
Oct 28 (Friday) 12:30 - 1:30 pm Region: Eastern, Central & Western Europe
Nov 1 (Tuesday) 12:30 - 1:30 pm Region: Asia
Nov 8 (Tuesday) 12:30 - 1:30 pm Region: UK
Nov 15 (Tuesday) 12:30 - 1:30 pm Summer Programmes
Nov 22 (Tuesday) 12:30 - 1:30 pm Region: USA & Canada
Nov 25 (Friday) 12:30 - 1:30 pm Region: Australia & New Zealand

 

Study Abroad Guidebook

  • Study Abroad Guidebook is now available. Please come to Global Lounge and pick up a copy for your planning!

 

Consultation Sessions - Make an Appointment and Discuss with us

  • Venue: Global Lounge
  • Address: G/F, Fong Shu Chuen Amenities Centre, HKU
  • Further to attending the information sessions, if you would like to discuss with us individually or in small group setting, we will have exchange coordinator answering your questions every Friday afternoon (2:30 to 5:30 pm) from September to November, 2016 in Global Lounge.
  • Please make appointment by sending email to goabroad@hku.hk.

 

QUESTIONS?

Please include your UID and name when you send enquiry to goabroad@hku.hk.

 Back to HKUWW Main Page